Montana Public Employee Retirement Administration

Employee Investment Advisory Council

The Employee Investment Advisory Council (EIAC) was established to advise the Public Employee Retirement Board on the operation of the PERS Defined Contribution Retirement Plan (DCRP) and the State of Montana 457(b) Deferred Compensation Plan. EIAC is composed of 13 employee representatives (see below), which are appointed by the PERB. Members are serve for staggered three-year terms.

If you are interested in becoming a member of EIAC, please contact the Board for more information.

EIAC Representatives

Public Employees' Retirement Board
Council Chair
William Holahan

Labor Organizations 

Sarah Piper
Term Expires: July 31, 2023

Board of Investments

State Employees
Barbara Wagner
ICCW - Department of Labor & Industry
Term Expires: July 31, 2023

Jeff Bollman, AICP
Planner, DNRC
Term Expires: July 31, 2025

Malissa Williams
Senior Budget Analyst Governor’s Budget Office
Term Expires: July 31, 2025

University System 
Amy Berry
Associate Director of Benefits
Office of the Commissioner of Higher Education
Term Expires: July 31, 2024

Local Government Employees
Nadine Hanning
General Manager - Great Falls Transit
Term Expires: July 31, 2023

Tammy Potter
Finance Coordinator
Lewis & Clark County
Term Expires: July 31, 2025

Kim Stout
President, Helena Education Association
Term Expires: July 31, 2023

Retired Public Employee 
Sheena Wilson
Term Expires: July 31, 2025